LogoTitle Text Search
M
M


Counter
M
Latest Updates
19 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon A new set has just started appearing at retailers - see our News page.
19 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon Once upon a time sets of German Fallschirmjäger were poor and dull, but no more. We take a look at the latest offering, from Caesar, in their set of German Fallschirmjäger Heavy Weapons.
18 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon See our News page for a new World War II set announcement.
16 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon The concluding part of our look at the RedBox Spanish Sailor trilogy is now available with comments on their Spanish Sailors Set 1.
13 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon Another new announcement from Strelets is to be found on our News page.
12 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon We keep our attention on 16th century Spanish maritime power with our look at another of the RedBox naval series - Spanish Sailors in Battle.
10 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon The first of the recent RedBox maritime sets gets the review treatment now as we consider their 16th century Spanish Sailors Artillery.
5 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon Airfix may have abandoned their programme of Great War figure sets, but others are still supporting the conflict and the continuing centenary. One of these is Caesar, whose set of early war WWI French Infantry (1914) is the subject of our new review.
4 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon Still the new figure sets keep coming - another brand new subject has been announced, for which see the News page.
2 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon Some more good news to start the week, for which see the News page.
1 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon The last of the recent Strelets batch of releases has been reviewed, and it is a great set. See Roman Auxiliaries Ranks. Also we have updated our article on Bachmann Scenecraft 'OO' Figures to include their new releases.
28 Sep 2017 ArticleIcon The News page has another new set announcement.
27 Sep 2017 ArticleIcon A new review today of the Strelets set of World War II IJA Paratroopers.
26 Sep 2017 ArticleIcon A new Great War set has been announced, for which see the News page.
20 Sep 2017 ArticleIcon A brand new cavalry set is announced over on our News page.

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.