LogoTitle Text Search
M
M


Counter
M
Latest Updates
16 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon The concluding part of our look at the RedBox Spanish Sailor trilogy is now available with comments on their Spanish Sailors Set 1.
13 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon Another new announcement from Strelets is to be found on our News page.
12 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon We keep our attention on 16th century Spanish maritime power with our look at another of the RedBox naval series - Spanish Sailors in Battle.
10 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon The first of the recent RedBox maritime sets gets the review treatment now as we consider their 16th century Spanish Sailors Artillery.
5 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon Airfix may have abandoned their programme of Great War figure sets, but others are still supporting the conflict and the continuing centenary. One of these is Caesar, whose set of early war WWI French Infantry (1914) is the subject of our new review.
4 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon Still the new figure sets keep coming - another brand new subject has been announced, for which see the News page.
2 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon Some more good news to start the week, for which see the News page.
1 Oct 2017 ArticleIcon The last of the recent Strelets batch of releases has been reviewed, and it is a great set. See Roman Auxiliaries Ranks. Also we have updated our article on Bachmann Scenecraft 'OO' Figures to include their new releases.
28 Sep 2017 ArticleIcon The News page has another new set announcement.
27 Sep 2017 ArticleIcon A new review today of the Strelets set of World War II IJA Paratroopers.
26 Sep 2017 ArticleIcon A new Great War set has been announced, for which see the News page.
20 Sep 2017 ArticleIcon A brand new cavalry set is announced over on our News page.
18 Sep 2017 ArticleIcon To start the new week we have our review of the Strelets set of US Infantry on the March.
10 Sep 2017 ArticleIcon Before you fight a battle you have to get there, and that means marching. The American Civil War saw plenty of that, so just as well there is our latest review, which is for Strelets' Confederate Troops on the March.
7 Sep 2017 ArticleIcon Things seem to be warming up again after a lull, as our News page has two more releases to report.

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.