LogoTitle Text Search
M
M

M
Latest Updates
3 Jul 2022 ArticleIcon There is a new Civil War release to report over on the News page.
1 Jul 2022 ArticleIcon The second Mars set has been reviewed, British Commonwealth Troops.
28 Jun 2022 ArticleIcon Another dip into the Hegemony catalogue now as we take a look at their set of Urartians.
25 Jun 2022 ArticleIcon You can never have too many WWII Germans, apparently, and the latest addition to that category of figure is the subject of our new review, the Mars set of German Panzerjägers.
23 Jun 2022 ArticleIcon An interesting new release is to be found on the News page.
21 Jun 2022 ArticleIcon Our latest review is another from the Hegemony stable as we take a look at their Romano-Britons set.
16 Jun 2022 ArticleIcon A huge thank you to the many people who shared their considerable knowledge of the world of fantasy with us following our recent excursion into the range from Dark and Light Alliance. Many of the pages have been updated accordingly, and at the suggestion of one of our visitors, all have been given a size guide to help with comparisons. We have also added the latest set in the range, Black Riders, and will be adding further releases if they appear in future.
4 Jun 2022 ArticleIcon There are two new releases to discover over on our News page today.
31 May 2022 ArticleIcon Over the years we have often been asked to cover fantasy figures, and we have always said no for three main reasons. First, it does not interest us, second, our lack of interest and limited knowledge would mean we would make a bad job of it, and third, we don't have the time with so many historical sets. Well since the start of the war the third problem has gone away, so we thought we would do a series of articles on the popular Dark and Light Alliance range. They are not full reviews for the reasons stated, but we hope the images will be of some benefit and interest to our visitors. To begin the tour go to the Fantasy section of our Features page, or just click here.
29 May 2022 ArticleIcon We have some catching up to do on recent releases by Hegemony, so here is our review of the first of those, Gurkhas Indian Mutiny.
24 May 2022 ArticleIcon Another new Mars release over on the News page.
21 May 2022 ArticleIcon The News page has details of two new sets released.
18 May 2022 ArticleIcon It is great to see Caesar back in production, although they seem to be making little effort to spread their products round the world. It has been a long wait, but we finally get to assess their latest release, and we were not disappointed. See our new review of their Three Kingdoms Set 1 (Shu).
7 May 2022 ArticleIcon The News page has a new title from Strelets, and we have completed our review of the small Plastic Soldier set of British Eighth Army Vickers MMGs.
2 May 2022 ArticleIcon Two more of the recent Plastic Soldier Company figure sets have been reviewed. They are German Afrika Korps MG 34 Tripod Teams and German Afrika Korps 81 mm Mortars.
A lot of students want to spend time for something more useful than college essay writing

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.