LogoTitle Text Search
M
M


Counter
M
Latest Updates
26 Nov 2014 ArticleIcon Back to the steppe for our new review as we ponder the HaT set of Huns.
23 Nov 2014 ArticleIcon It's been a couple of years since we had the pleasure of reviewing a new figure set from Italeri, but it is great to see them back on the scene as we consider their new offering, German Infantry (Winter Uniform).
21 Nov 2014 ArticleIcon To end the week we have a review of the HaT set of Bengal Lancers. Also a new manufacturer has appeared in Hong Kong, Toxso, who have started making a series of guns, vehicles and accessories in 1/72 scale. The new range already includes a set of Modern US Infantry and a howitzer with a decent number of crew, so we have added these to our site and will be giving them the usual reviews in due course.
20 Nov 2014 ArticleIcon The News page has some unhappy news today.
18 Nov 2014 ArticleIcon The News page has two new releases widely spaced in human history.
12 Nov 2014 ArticleIcon One for those with an interest in 19th century colonial warfare today as we look at HaT's set of Colonial British Dragoons.
9 Nov 2014 ArticleIcon Another new title looks to be nearing release over on the news page.
5 Nov 2014 ArticleIcon Many will be unfamiliar with the subject of our next review, but they had an important part to play in eastern Africa and World War One on that continent, so learn more as we look at HaT's set of Ruga-Ruga.
2 Nov 2014 ArticleIcon Another of the recent HaT releases has been reviewed - Askari for World War I. Also the previously mentioned Italeri set of German Infantry (Winter Uniform) has now been officially released.
27 Oct 2014 ArticleIcon World War One is extremely popular at the moment, for obvious reasons, and we have now reviewed the latest set to join that trend, Schutztruppe by HaT.
26 Oct 2014 ArticleIcon Looks like another new World War II set is on its way - see the news page.
24 Oct 2014 ArticleIcon First of a new range now as we take a look at the debut figure set from First To Fight, German Infantry 1939.
20 Oct 2014 ArticleIcon The Valiant set of German Paratroop Heavy Weapons has now been reviewed.
13 Oct 2014 ArticleIcon A new ancient set to look forward to later in the year - see our news page.
12 Oct 2014 ArticleIcon Back to ancient Greece for our latest reviewed set, Achaeans from Mars.

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.