LogoTitle Text Search
M
M


Counter
M
Latest Updates
23 Feb 2017 ArticleIcon Some may still remember the days when World War II was almost exclusively Germany, Britain, the USA, Russia and Japan, at least as far as plastic figures were concerned. Happily those days are long behind us, and today we look at another set for one of the poorly represented armies of the conflict as we consider the Strelets set Indian Troops.
21 Feb 2017 ArticleIcon For our latest article we have chosen the big Strelets set Stamford Bridge.
16 Feb 2017 ArticleIcon The latest Orion offering for the many sets of Ottoman fighting men has now been fully examined at Turkish Cavalry Sipahi.
15 Feb 2017 ArticleIcon A couple of new future releases over on the News page.
14 Feb 2017 ArticleIcon It has been a couple of days, so high time for another review. This time it is the Strelets Napoleonic set of British Infantry on the March.
12 Feb 2017 ArticleIcon Japanese Troops in Tropical Uniform by Strelets is the latest full review to be added to the site.
10 Feb 2017 ArticleIcon Another of the many recent sets of Ottoman troops has now been considered as we take a look at the Mars set of Osman Siege Artillery (Mortar).
8 Feb 2017 ArticleIcon Something for the enthusiast of the later Medieval period as we review the pleasing Strelets set of English Longbowmen.
3 Feb 2017 ArticleIcon If you have an interest in 1066 and all that, then our latest review is right up your street - Hastings 1066: Norman Army from Strelets.
2 Feb 2017 ArticleIcon Our News page has a couple of new products hopefully set to make an appearance sometime soon.
31 Jan 2017 ArticleIcon The first of the recent Strelets releases has received its full review, as we look at their Napoleonic Highlanders on the March.
27 Jan 2017 ArticleIcon It has been a busy few days for news in the hobby, and we end the week with confirmation of several new sets planned by Redbox over on the News page.
25 Jan 2017 ArticleIcon To celebrate the middle of the week we have posted our review of the Caesar set German Nebelwerfer 42 & Raketenwerfer 43.
23 Jan 2017 ArticleIcon A new set in the pipeline over on the News page.
22 Jan 2017 ArticleIcon The review of the Waterloo 1815 Royal Italian Air Force Pilots and Crew has been completed. Also a couple of pieces of news can be found on the News page.

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.