LogoTitle Text Search
M
M

M
Latest Updates
15 Sep 2019 ArticleIcon The last of the latest Strelets releases has been given its full review. Not a perfect product, but fans of the Great War will still want to know details of their 155 mm Cannon GPF Mod 1917.
14 Sep 2019 ArticleIcon At the end of the Victorian era, the Second Boer War is credited with changing imperial attitudes in Britain, and the latest set for this important colonial conflict has now been reviewed, the Strelets Pom-pom Gun with Scottish Crew.
13 Sep 2019 ArticleIcon The News page makes mention of a sort of new release from HaT.
10 Sep 2019 ArticleIcon Almost at the end of the recent batch of new Strelets releases, and today we add another review as we take a look at their World War II set of Japanese Type 98 20mm AA/AT Gun.
8 Sep 2019 ArticleIcon A set that seems to have taken ages to actually appear, but finally we have the Mars Luftwaffe Field Division reviewed.
6 Sep 2019 ArticleIcon French Line Infantry on the March 1 is the follow up review to our 'At Ease' review of a few days ago.
3 Sep 2019 ArticleIcon More soldiers waiting for something to happen now as we review the Strelets set of French Line Infantry at Ease.
29 Aug 2019 ArticleIcon Today we look at a great set from Strelets that massively improves on an earlier product, their British Infantry Skirmishing for the Second Boer War.
25 Aug 2019 ArticleIcon WWI French Infantry, but not as we have seen them before. This is WWI French Infantry in Summer Dress from Strelets.
24 Aug 2019 ArticleIcon Another new set is announced on the News page, but no prizes for guessing which company it is!
22 Aug 2019 ArticleIcon Like our last two reviews, we stay in Africa, but jump forward in time for our latest offering, the Strelets set of Cannone da 105/28 Schneider Ansaldo.
16 Aug 2019 ArticleIcon Thanks in large part to a more intelligent choice of title, the latest Strelets set to be reviewed, Rif Rebellion, is much more about history than films, which is a relief.
14 Aug 2019 ArticleIcon Sometimes they make great sets, sometimes they make something that seems to have little to do with history. Today we review one of those latter sets as we try to make sense of their set optimistically entitled Mounted Rif Rebels.
9 Aug 2019 ArticleIcon The current surge of Napoleonic sets from Strelets continues with our review of their recent Prussian Infantry Standing Shoulder Arms.
5 Aug 2019 ArticleIcon The latest set of figures from First To Fight are the subject of our newest review as we ponder their 37mm Anti-Tank Gun with Uhlan Crew.
A lot of students want to spend time for something more useful than college essay writing

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.