LogoTitle Text Search
M
M


Counter
M
Latest Updates
28 Aug 2014 ArticleIcon Expecting another set of Napoleonic Spaniards, were you? Well that's next, but for now we have a review of the Linear-B set of Roman Port (2).
27 Aug 2014 ArticleIcon Some new 16th century releases on our news page.
25 Aug 2014 ArticleIcon One of the more dramatic uniforms of the Napoleonic Wars was that of the Spanish grenadiers, and we have now reviewed the figures for such men from HaT.
23 Aug 2014 ArticleIcon Another foray into Eastern European history now as we look at a little known subject covered by a Mars set - Polish Lisovchiki.
21 Aug 2014 ArticleIcon Hot on the heels of the Emhar set of Spanish infantry we now have our review of the HaT equivalent, their Napoleonic Spanish Line Infantry.
19 Aug 2014 ArticleIcon The first of the recent crop of Napoleonic Spanish sets has now been reviewed, Emhar's Spanish Infantry (Peninsular War).
17 Aug 2014 ArticleIcon For our next review we go back in time to the Branze Age to contemplate the Mars set of Late Mycenaean Light Infantry.
12 Aug 2014 ArticleIcon Another of the many World War I sets bound to be released over the next four years has now been reviewed, namely WWI German Jäger Bicyclists from HaT.
1 Aug 2014 ArticleIcon Anyone looking to depict any of the various wars involving the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth in the 17th century will mostly find they must turn to Mars for their figures, and we have now reviewed another in that series, namely their Lithuanian Tatars.
24 Jul 2014 ArticleIcon Well it took a long time to reach market, but we finally get to see whether the Emhar Crested Knights set was worth it with our newest review.
17 Jul 2014 ArticleIcon Some new plans and new releases on the news page.
11 Jul 2014 ArticleIcon To end the week some tidying up. We have photographed and posted all the recent Mars sets and most of the Hat ones, and we have also photographed the Ultima Ratio Afghans. The news page has some new plans for future sets, and we have completed our review of the Waterloo 1815 set of Highland Infantry 1815 in Square.
9 Jul 2014 ArticleIcon We take a look at soldiers from our own time today as we review Caesar's Modern US Soldiers in Action.
6 Jul 2014 ArticleIcon A common outcome of ancient warfare was for the vanquished to be sold into slavery, and we now review the first set dedicated to this as we look at Roman Slave Market by Linear-B.
4 Jul 2014 ArticleIcon Once more we venture into Eastern Europe for the background to our latest review as we look at the Strelets set of Polish People's Army.

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.