LogoTitle Text Search
M
M

M
Latest Updates
13 Nov 2018 ArticleIcon The News page has four new sets becoming available.
10 Nov 2018 ArticleIcon Our latest review goes way back to the early Iron Age as we enjoy the recently released set of The Etruscans: Villanovan Culture Warriors from Linear-A.
6 Nov 2018 ArticleIcon Three new figure sets reach the market on our News page, as we wait to see whether new Valiant products have anything to offer.
5 Nov 2018 ArticleIcon Another unusual subject from hegemony today; this time it is their Northern Wei that has been reviewed as much as we are able.
1 Nov 2018 ArticleIcon Although Hegemony have made a number of sets in the past, production was on a very small scale, but now they look to build a bigger and more commercial range, and their first release in this range has now been reviewed, namely their Long Range Desert Group.
25 Oct 2018 ArticleIcon Last of the HaT Napoleonics for the time being, today we have our comments on their complicated set of Napoleonic French Command.
21 Oct 2018 ArticleIcon Another of the recent HaT French Napoleonic sets has been reviewed - this time it is their Napoleonic 1815 French Marching.
19 Oct 2018 ArticleIcon One of the smallest sets yet reviewed, but not without some value, we look at the HaT set of Napoleonic French in Greatcoats.
11 Oct 2018 ArticleIcon We have completed our review of the first of the recent HaT releases, namely their Napoleonic Early-Mid French Marching.
9 Oct 2018 ArticleIcon Today we welcome a new manufacturer to our site. Hegemony Miniatures have been around for some time, making sets in very small numbers, but have plans to become more mainstream, and so now better fit with the scope of our site. Their first two reissued sets can now be seen on the Awaiting Review page, and on their new Listing page. Both will be fully reviewed shortly, and we look forward to more interesting output from this company in the years ahead.

Also today we have a new set being planned, for which see our News page.

8 Oct 2018 ArticleIcon An unusual new ancient set has been released - see the News page.
7 Oct 2018 ArticleIcon Another set of Napoleon's 'Old Grumblers', Old Guard Standing at Ease from Strelets, is now under the spotlight.
2 Oct 2018 ArticleIcon Almost done with the recent Strelets batch of releases, and today sees another review posted, this time for their Pickett's Charge 3.
26 Sep 2018 ArticleIcon We have an Antepodean double dose today as we review the Strelets sets of Australian Camel Corps and Australian Dismounted Camel Corps.
25 Sep 2018 ArticleIcon If you have an interest in World War II then you will find an unusual new set announcement on our News page today.
A lot of students want to spend time for something more useful than college essay writing

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.