LogoTitle Text Search
M
M


Counter
M
Latest Updates
23 Sep 2016 ArticleIcon Another RedBox late medieval set gets a full review now as we reflect on their Scottish Heavy Cavalry.
22 Sep 2016 ArticleIcon A new set of Napoleonics is currently under development, as can be seen on our News page.
13 Sep 2016 ArticleIcon The last of the recent Strelets sets get the review treatment as we take a look at their Praetorians Ceremonial March.
8 Sep 2016 ArticleIcon If you just can't get enough of World War II figures then our latest review offers something a little different, Strelets' WWII New Zealand Troops.
5 Sep 2016 ArticleIcon Our latest assessment is of the RedBox set 1 of their 16th century Spanish Infantry.
29 Aug 2016 ArticleIcon They could make or break an emperor, and at times they did both, but only rarely have sets been made that identify themselves as specifically Praetorian. The latest are from Strelets, and their Pretorians Ranks set has now been reviewed.
25 Aug 2016 ArticleIcon Another World War II set is reviewed today, but something a bit different, as Strelets' US Navy with Anti-Aircraft Machine-Gun goes under the microscope.
24 Aug 2016 ArticleIcon A new release is to be found over on our News page.
21 Aug 2016 ArticleIcon We look at the first of the recent RedBox releases as we review their Scottish Light Cavalry for the late medieval period.
17 Aug 2016 ArticleIcon There are plenty of sets of Romans, mostly fighting 'barbarians' or each other, but today we take a look at a set with no violence at all, the Strelets set Roman Senate 2.
15 Aug 2016 ArticleIcon Our latest review is of the curiously titled Lawrence of Arabia set from Strelets.
6 Aug 2016 ArticleIcon Today we have a review of the large Strelets box set Norman Army Camp. Also, it looks like 6 new sets from Caesar are close to being released.
27 Jul 2016 ArticleIcon The dark days of 1941 and early 1942 are recalled now as we review the Strelets set of Early WWII American Soldiers 2.
23 Jul 2016 ArticleIcon Four new releases are to be found on our News page.
20 Jul 2016 ArticleIcon An unusual offering today from the 3-D printing manufacturer Panzer vs Tanks, a single-piece Roman Testudo.

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.