LogoTitle Text Search
M
M

M
Latest Updates
17 Mar 2019 ArticleIcon The box artwork may be dull, but there was much excitement at the release of the new line of RedBox Napoleonic Russians. Judge the results for yourself as we dissect and examine their set of Russian Line Infantry
10 Mar 2019 ArticleIcon Every army needs to be supplied with food and ammunition to stay effective, but there are few models depicting this before the advent of the internal combustion engine. The latest one to do so is from HaT, and we review it now as we assess their recent Colonial General Service Wagon.
6 Mar 2019 ArticleIcon The News page has a new announcement from a familiar manufacturer.
5 Mar 2019 ArticleIcon Something today for fans of colonial conflicts, or indeed colonial daily life, as we review the HaT set of Colonial Ox Wagon.
1 Mar 2019 ArticleIcon Rounding off the latest batch of Caesar releases, we have our thoughts on their set of Modern US Army Tank Crews and Armored Force.
27 Feb 2019 ArticleIcon A great surprise. Two brand new sets have been released - see the News page for details.
24 Feb 2019 ArticleIcon A new set of figures has just been released to market, and you can find out which by going to our News page.
23 Feb 2019 ArticleIcon Caesar are one of those companies that makes a habit of producing figure sets we find difficult to research, and here is one of them, their Modern Western Tank Crews Set 1 (Germany & Israel)!
22 Feb 2019 ArticleIcon Straight after our first bit of news in a while we have a second update, for which see the News page.
21 Feb 2019 ArticleIcon The first snippet of News for a while has details of a new set announcement.
19 Feb 2019 ArticleIcon Thanks to all those that pointed out our mistake in yesterday's FFL review where we failed to identify the MAS-38 submachine gun. As always, we are happy to have made the correction.
18 Feb 2019 ArticleIcon The last of the recent batch of Strelets releases draws our attention to the Free French in the deserts of North Africa and the Middle East, so see what we thought of their depiction as we review their set French Foreign Legion WWII.
17 Feb 2019 ArticleIcon The latest set from Caesar, and one very much focused on the World as it is today, is their Mid-East Militia which we have now reviewed.
14 Feb 2019 ArticleIcon Today we have our review of one of the poorest Strelets sets in a very long time - their 30 pdr Parrott Rifle with US Crew.
11 Feb 2019 ArticleIcon A group of mercenaries looking to escape their past may not sound like an attractive proposition, but when that group is called the French Foreign Legion somehow the appeal is strong and enduring. Strelets are the latest manufacturer to produce a set of these fighters, and we have added our comments on their efforts.
A lot of students want to spend time for something more useful than college essay writing

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.