LogoTitle Text Search
M
M


Counter
M
Latest Updates
19 Apr 2015 ArticleIcon We have added a review of another particularly challenging set - this time it's Turkish Artillery (17th Century) from RedBox, and there is a new release on the News page.
15 Apr 2015 ArticleIcon Another release for Poland 1939 from First To Fight, Pak 36 German Antitank Gun, has been added to the site.
10 Apr 2015 ArticleIcon Some exciting news of future releases from Orion and RedBox on the News page today.
7 Apr 2015 ArticleIcon Another two Strelets 'sledge' sets have been reviewed - Russian Army Sledge Train 1 and Russian Army Sledge Train 2.
6 Apr 2015 ArticleIcon The two Strelets sets for the Retreat from Moscow, French Army Sledge Train 1 and French Army Sledge Train 2 have now been reviewed.
31 Mar 2015 ArticleIcon It was a tricky one to research, but we have now completed our review of the RedBox set of Turkish Artillery 16th Century.
30 Mar 2015 ArticleIcon More joy for fans of early modern wars as RedBox release a number of new sets over on the News page.
23 Mar 2015 ArticleIcon Some new figure sets seem to be on the way from Mars (see the News page), although as so often from this manufacturer there is some confusion and mystery too!
20 Mar 2015 ArticleIcon The second Toxso set to contain figures is the subject of our latest review as we look in detail at their M102 105mm Howitzer.
16 Mar 2015 ArticleIcon The next figures from First To Fight are detailed on the News page.
14 Mar 2015 ArticleIcon We have now taken a look at the set British Line Infantry in Overcoats Set 2 from Strelets.
12 Mar 2015 ArticleIcon Latest set to be reviewed is the Strelets set of American Militia in Winter Dress 1812.
28 Feb 2015 ArticleIcon We have now reviewed the Linear-B set of Mithridatic Heavy Infantry.
20 Feb 2015 ArticleIcon A whole batch of new releases are coming as detailed on the News page.
15 Feb 2015 ArticleIcon We have now reviewed the latest figure set from First To Fight, German Infantry Support Weapons.

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.