LogoTitle Text Search
M
M


Counter
M
Latest Updates
19 Sep 2014 ArticleIcon We end the week with our thoughts on the first offering of a new company, namely Ultima Ratio and their Mujahedeen.
18 Sep 2014 ArticleIcon Always a pleasure to add a new manufacturer to the site, and our news page has details of their first figure set, apparently due very soon.
17 Sep 2014 ArticleIcon Orion complete their coverage of World War II Soviet tank crew with the set that is the subject of our new review, Soviet Tankmen and Crew.
16 Sep 2014 ArticleIcon More new 16th century releases on our news page today.
15 Sep 2014 ArticleIcon Off to sunny Portugal and one of the less well known aspects of the fight against Napoleon now as we review Emhar's Portuguese Infantry and Cazadores for the Peninsular War.
13 Sep 2014 ArticleIcon The Wars of the Roses were something of a last hurrah for the English knight, and we have now reviewed the RedBox set of Mounted Men At Arms for that conflict.
10 Sep 2014 ArticleIcon World War II wasn't just about tanks and horses - some men got on their bikes, as we shall see in the HaT set of WW2 Japanese Bicycle Infantry.
7 Sep 2014 ArticleIcon The last of the recent crop of Napoleonic Spanish sets is now complete as we review Napoleonic Spanish Command from HaT.
4 Sep 2014 ArticleIcon Another one for the fans of the wars of Napoleon now as we assess the Emhar Peninsular War set of British Infantry.
3 Sep 2014 ArticleIcon The news page has some new future releases for all those World War II buffs out there.
1 Sep 2014 ArticleIcon Some days we look at a set and think it is OK but nothing special, and struggle to find much to say about it. Today is not one of those days. Today is the day we review Cromwell's Cavalry from Waterloo 1815.
31 Aug 2014 ArticleIcon This time we do have another review of Napoleonic Spaniards, in particular Spanish Light Infantry from HaT.
28 Aug 2014 ArticleIcon Expecting another set of Napoleonic Spaniards, were you? Well that's next, but for now we have a review of the Linear-B set of Roman Port (2).
27 Aug 2014 ArticleIcon Some new 16th century releases on our news page.
25 Aug 2014 ArticleIcon One of the more dramatic uniforms of the Napoleonic Wars was that of the Spanish grenadiers, and we have now reviewed the figures for such men from HaT.

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.