LogoTitle Text Search

Latest Updates
21 Oct 2016 ArticleIcon Six new releases have emerged, covering more than one conflict. See our News page for all the details.
19 Oct 2016 ArticleIcon The latest Italeri sets have appeared, and as expected they are the old Esci American Civil War figures.
12 Oct 2016 ArticleIcon A cracking Great War set is reviewed today as we detail the features of German Ground Crew Set 1 from Panzer vs Tanks.
11 Oct 2016 ArticleIcon Strelets announce yet another new set - see our News page for all the usual information.
4 Oct 2016 ArticleIcon Strelets announce a new set - see our News page for the details.
3 Oct 2016 ArticleIcon Not a new set but a new initiative from HaT that is worth a look; details on our News page.
2 Oct 2016 ArticleIcon The latest offering from Waterloo 1815 should make fans of Napoleonics happy, as we look at their 1815 French Line Infantry Fusiliers Marching.
27 Sep 2016 ArticleIcon Today we take a look at set 1 of the RedBox 16th century Italian Infantry.
23 Sep 2016 ArticleIcon Another RedBox late medieval set gets a full review now as we reflect on their Scottish Heavy Cavalry.
22 Sep 2016 ArticleIcon A new set of Napoleonics is currently under development, as can be seen on our News page.
13 Sep 2016 ArticleIcon The last of the recent Strelets sets get the review treatment as we take a look at their Praetorians Ceremonial March.
8 Sep 2016 ArticleIcon If you just can't get enough of World War II figures then our latest review offers something a little different, Strelets' WWII New Zealand Troops.
5 Sep 2016 ArticleIcon Our latest assessment is of the RedBox set 1 of their 16th century Spanish Infantry.
29 Aug 2016 ArticleIcon They could make or break an emperor, and at times they did both, but only rarely have sets been made that identify themselves as specifically Praetorian. The latest are from Strelets, and their Pretorians Ranks set has now been reviewed.
25 Aug 2016 ArticleIcon Another World War II set is reviewed today, but something a bit different, as Strelets' US Navy with Anti-Aircraft Machine-Gun goes under the microscope.

Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.