LogoTitle Text Search
M
M


Counter
M
femdomcc.com
Latest Updates
17 Jul 2017 ArticleIcon A new review, and a rather wordy one again, but we found lots to say about the new Strelets set of US Troops in Attack.
11 Jul 2017 ArticleIcon A better box and much better figures - a real pleasure to review the first of the recent Strelets releases, but judge for yourself by checking out their Auxiliaries on the March set.
10 Jul 2017 ArticleIcon Everyone has their own ideas about which sets are still waiting to be made, but to our mind a prime candidate is any conflict where a major participant has no representation at all. One obvious conflict, which has had much attention lately, is the late 17th century campaign involving the Siege of Vienna and the subsequent Holy League ("Great Turkish War"). No one has ever made a set of Imperials (Austrians) until today - see our News page for the long-overdue announcement.
6 Jul 2017 ArticleIcon Another new Strelets project has appeared - see the News page.
5 Jul 2017 ArticleIcon More early modern figures now as we add a full article on the Turkish Heavy Artillery for the 17th century from Mars.
3 Jul 2017 ArticleIcon Three new sets released today - see our News page for this nautical update.
2 Jul 2017 ArticleIcon Today we have our thoughts on the slightly curious Burgundian Infantry and Knights (Set 2) from RedBox.
30 Jun 2017 ArticleIcon Some new future projects from Strelets over on our News page.
27 Jun 2017 ArticleIcon Our review of the RedBox set of Burgundian Infantry and Knights (Set 1) is now complete.
24 Jun 2017 ArticleIcon Some exciting news of new sets over on our News page today, as we post the latest batch of Strelets.
19 Jun 2017 ArticleIcon A bumper crop is to be found on our News page today.
19 Jun 2017 ArticleIcon We start the week as we finished the last, with a look at a set of 16th century Spanish infantry. This time it is Set 3 - Pike from RedBox of course.
16 Jun 2017 ArticleIcon More for the 16th century now as we take a look at the RedBox set of Spanish Infantry (Set 2).
12 Jun 2017 ArticleIcon Our News page has another figure set in the pipeline for later this year.
11 Jun 2017 ArticleIcon The News page has a new release that has appeared this weekend.

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.