LogoTitle Text Search
M
M


Counter
M
Latest Updates
15 Jan 2017 ArticleIcon Today we have a review of the Waterloo 1815 set of WWII Italian Infantry (Campaign Dress), and there is News of a new release too.
8 Jan 2017 ArticleIcon A number of interesting items over on our News page.
31 Dec 2016 ArticleIcon We end one year and start another with an interesting list of new sets on their way from Strelets, for details of which see our News page.

2017 is going to be a big year for us as there are lots of improvements to the site that will appear this year. Everyone who participated in the survey a few months ago will be able to see the results, which will take our site dramatically forward. Happy New Year everyone!
29 Dec 2016 ArticleIcon Today we look at the rather disappointing set of German Command Staff with Kübelwagen from Caesar.
28 Dec 2016 ArticleIcon A late surge of new releases to report on the News page.
23 Dec 2016 ArticleIcon We won't be completing any more reviews for a few days, so we just wanted to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and an enjoyable holiday.
13 Dec 2016 ArticleIcon A couple of fresh set announcements on our News page.
11 Dec 2016 ArticleIcon It is always great to see Caesar produce a set on a more unusual theme, especially on China's history, and their latest such offering has now been added to the site - Chinese Han Dynasty Troopers.
8 Dec 2016 ArticleIcon Another new set announcement over on the News page.
30 Nov 2016 ArticleIcon To end the month, our News page has a roundup of some of the promising new sets thought to be on their way.
28 Nov 2016 ArticleIcon Another Monday and another new set to look forward to from Strelets - see our News page.
27 Nov 2016 ArticleIcon Caesar's WWII German Cavalry Division is the subject of our latest review.
21 Nov 2016 ArticleIcon A new set is announced over on our News page, and for a conflict that has not seen a new product for a very long time.
20 Nov 2016 ArticleIcon Today we review the second set of German U-Boat Crew to come from Panzer vs Tanks.
17 Nov 2016 ArticleIcon The first of the recent sets from Caesar has been reviewed, namely their German Infantry Tank Riders Winter Set 2.

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.