LogoTitle Text Search
M
M


Counter
M
Latest Updates
22 Aug 2015 ArticleIcon A new review of the RedBox set of Russian Artillery (16th Century) has been added to the site. Also, after much thought we have decided to move all our pages on resin sets away from the main site. To us, resin figures are a very different product to plastic in many ways, and we have long regretted including a few back in our early days. So we have now relegated them to a new page on our Features section called Resin Archive, leaving the rest of the site uncluttered and solely devoted to plastic, which was always the intention.
19 Aug 2015 ArticleIcon Our look at the latest set of Panzer Soldiers from Orion is now ready.
17 Aug 2015 ArticleIcon From one of the least covered of WWII subjects, the Polish Army of 1939 is rapidly becoming one of the best. Now we review the set of Polish 37mm Bofors AT Gun from First To Fight.
16 Aug 2015 ArticleIcon Waterloo 1815 have released details of their 2015 plans - see the News page.
12 Aug 2015 ArticleIcon Today we have a close look at the two recent Ottoman artillery sets from RedBox - Turkish Siege Artillery Gun and Turkish Siege Artillery Mortar.
10 Aug 2015 ArticleIcon Some expected releases have now made an appearance, as detailed on the News page.
6 Aug 2015 ArticleIcon Following on from the spate of recent Ottoman releases, there is News of another new set on the horizon.
4 Aug 2015 ArticleIcon After a long period with nothing new to review we are happily facing a pile of new sets to get through, and first up we have the Orion set of Soviet Assault Group 1945.
25 Jul 2015 ArticleIcon The new set announcements are turning into a flood just at the moment; no less than eight are to be found over on our News page today.
23 Jul 2015 ArticleIcon Quiet period? What quiet period? Some more pieces of good news to enjoy over on our News page.
22 Jul 2015 ArticleIcon Some news of new figure sets being prepared is to be found, naturally enough, on our News page.
15 Jul 2015 ArticleIcon A new Napoleonic release to look forward to on our News page.
3 Jul 2015 ArticleIcon Some good news to end a quiet week over on our News page.
29 Jun 2015 ArticleIcon It has gone very quiet just lately, with very little new being produced (although plenty of old product repackaged for the Waterloo anniversary). However First To Fight have a new product for our News page.
15 Jun 2015 ArticleIcon Before Blackbeard or Captain Kidd there were the buccaneers, and we now take a look at the Mars set of these 17th century pirates.

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.